top of page

Social media recruiting – quick and easy with kroot

Are you looking for new and suitable employees for your company and would you like to use social media recruiting? Then our social media recruiting tool kroot is just right for you! With kroot you can create modern job advertisements or employer advertisements on Facebook and Instagram for your social media recruiting in no time at all, independently, like a professional social recruiting agency.  

Just a few years ago, newspaper ads were one of the best ways to find qualified employees for your business. But the world is constantly changing. As a result of digitization and technological advances, a lot takes place on the Internet today, including social media recruiting. Half of the world's population now uses social media. The trend is still rising, which makes social media recruiting particularly important.

You can reach generations Y and Z in particular, who grew up with the internet, with social media recruiting. Almost 90% of Gen Z are already using social media. Since these target groups are your future employees, it is important that you use social media recruiting. With us as a social recruiting agency, you have a perfect partner at your side to establish social media recruiting in your company. With our tool you can quickly and easily create job advertisements for Facebook or Instagram and reach many potential applicants. Your employer ads also benefit from the high reach of social media recruiting.

smile_kroot-10.png

kroot vs. social recruiting agency 
Job advertisements for Facebook and Instagram

Compared to a social recruiting agency, with kroot you benefit from our intelligent algorithm, which calculates your optimal target group on the social networks based on your job title and a little additional information. With our tool for social media recruiting, you will achieve up to 30% more successful results when searching for suitable applicant candidates. With kroot you can create job advertisements in just a few minutes and publish them to your optimally calculated target group on social media. You do not need any previous knowledge for this. The job advertisement can be easily created with just a few clicks thanks to kroot's user-friendly interface. In addition, you or your company do not even need your own Facebook or Instagram account.

Because you can use our social media recruiting tool on your own, you don't need designers or copywriters. This saves your company a lot of time and budget. You can create an attractive job advertisement within 5 minutes using our tool. Thanks to our technology, you will receive high-quality job advertisements like from a social media recruiting professional.

All you have to do for your social media recruiting is enter some information in our tool. The information you need to fill in for social media recruiting includes:

| Industry       _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b-8d_cf58d

 | job title

| Employment type 

| location + radius

Our social media recruiting tool then uses this information to create the ad image, design, text and targeting for your job ad on Facebook or Instagram. In our editor, you can change the job advertisements according to your preferences and, if necessary, adapt the social media recruiting to your individual corporate design.

 

Social media recruiting and creating job advertisements for Facebook or Instagram becomes easy with our tools. All you have to do is decide how many potential applicants you want to reach with your social media recruiting on Facebook or Instagram. We have developed various packages with different ranges for our job advertisements in social media recruiting. kroot offers you the following job advertisements in social media recruiting: 

2023-07-11_Preispakete.png

So that you can reach the right applicants with social media recruiting, we have developed intelligent fitting targeting for the job advertisements.

Create a social media job ad now and publish it to your optimal applicant target group!

Social media recruiting – the right applicants for your company

With professional social media recruiting, you can reach many potential applicants for your company and hire suitable employees. Your company will benefit from social media recruiting because kroot is a quick and easy way to find qualified employees.

In addition to the job advertisements on Facebook or Instagram, there are Employer Ads an important part of social media recruiting. Social media recruiting increases the awareness of your company and presents you as an interesting employer for many potential applicants. With an employer advertisement, you can reach passive applicant candidates as well as active applicants.

Social media recruiting through employer ads brings your company more qualitative applications for your company website. In addition, social media recruiting increases the awareness of your company, so that future applicants will also remember your company as an employer. With social media recruiting in the form of employer advertisements, you remain present for many potential employees, regardless of whether you are looking for specialist staff, trainees or working students.

kroot supports you like your own social media agency and helps you to set a monthly budget that is optimal for your company. We take your social media recruiting goals into account and determine the perfect reach with which you can reach the right applicants.

Social media recruiting – for efficient recruitment

Social media recruiting helps your company to make recruitment more efficient. With the simple social media recruiting by kroot, many potential applicants will become aware of your company and you can benefit from new and qualified employees in the company.

You can check the progress and success of your social media recruiting in our dashboard. With the dashboard you can always keep an eye on the reach and the current clicks of your job advertisements and employer advertisements in the social networks. You can find more tips for effective social media recruiting in our blog

With the technology of our social recruiting agency, the number of qualified and suitable applicants for your company increases. With our job ads and employer ads on Facebook and Instagram, you can achieve maximum success in social media recruiting.

If you have any further questions about social media recruiting or about job advertisements and employer advertisements, please feel free to contact us ContactRecord  . We are pleased that you can benefit from suitable applicants and hire new employees through our social media recruiting.

WEFWF.jpg

Julia Wojcik
kroot - Social Media Manager
Telephone: 0821 22829853

Any questions?
Our re-kroot Julia is at your disposal!

smile_kroot-10.png
bottom of page

Social Media Recruiting – mit kroot einfach und schnell

Sie suchen nach neuen und geeigneten Mitarbeitern für Ihr Unternehmen und möchten Social Media Recruiting anwenden? Dann ist unser Social Media Recruiting Tool kroot genau das Richtige für Sie! Mit kroot erstellen Sie im Handumdrehen moderne Stellenanzeigen oder Arbeitgeberanzeigen auf Facebook und Instagram für Ihr Social Media Recruiting, selbständig, wie eine professionelle Social Recruiting Agentur.  

Noch vor einigen Jahren waren Anzeigen in Tageszeitungen eine der besten Möglichkeiten, um qualifizierte Mitarbeiter für Ihr Unternehmen zu finden. Doch die Welt ist stetig im Wandel. Durch die Digitalisierung und Technologisierung findet heute vieles im Internet statt, so auch das Social Media Recruiting. Die Hälfte der Weltbevölkerung nutzt heute die sozialen Medien. Die Tendenz ist weiterhin steigend, dadurch wird das Social Media Recruiting besonders wichtig.

Besonders die Generationen Y und Z, die mit dem Internet aufgewachsen sind, können Sie mit dem Social Media Recruiting erreichen. Fast 90 % der Generation Z nutzen bereits soziale Medien. Da diese Zielgruppen Ihre zukünftigen Mitarbeiter sind, ist es wichtig, dass Sie Social Media Recruiting anwenden. Mit uns als Social Recruiting Agentur haben Sie einen perfekten Partner an der Seite, um das Social Media Recruiting in Ihrem Unternehmen zu etablieren. Mit unserem Tool können Sie schnell und einfach Stellenanzeigen für Facebook oder Instagram erstellen und viele potenzielle Bewerber erreichen. Auch Ihre Arbeitgeberanzeigen profitieren von der hohen Reichweite des Social Media Recruiting.

smile_kroot-10.png

kroot vs. Social Recruiting Agentur 
Stellenanzeigen für Facebook und Instagram

Im Vergleich zu einer Social Recruiting Agentur profitieren Sie mit kroot von unserem intelligenten Algorithmus, der auf Basis Ihre Jobbezeichnung und wenigen zusätzlichen Informationen Ihre optimale Zielgruppe auf den sozialen Netzwerken berechnet. Sie erzielen mit unserem Tool für Social Media Recruitings bis zu 30 % erfolgreichere Ergebnisse, bei der Suche nach passenden Bewerberkandidaten. Mit kroot erstellen Sie Stellenanzeigen in nur wenigen Minuten und veröffentlichen diesen gezielte an Ihre optimal berechnete Zielgruppe auf Social Media. Hierfür benötigen Sie keine Vorkenntnisse. Die Stellenanzeige lässt sich Dank der benutzerfreundlichen Oberfläche von kroot kinderleicht mit nur wenigen Klicks erstellen. Zudem benötigen Sie, beziehungsweise Ihr Unternehmen nicht einmal einen eignen Facebook oder Instagram Account.

Da Sie unser Tool für das Social Media Recruiting selbstständig anwenden können, benötigen Sie keine Designer oder Texter. Dadurch spart Ihr Unternehmen eine Menge Zeit und Budget ein. Sie können innerhalb von 5 Minuten eine ansprechende Stellenanzeige mit Hilfe unseres Tools erstellen. Dank unserer Technologie erhalten Sie hochwertige Stellenanzeigen wie von einem Social Media Recruiting Profi.

Sie müssen für Ihr Social Media Recruiting lediglich einige Informationen in unser Tool eintragen. Die Informationen, die Sie für das Social Media Recruiting eintragen müssen, sind unter anderem:

| Branche        

 | Stellenbezeichnung

| Anstellungsart 

| Standort + Umkreis

Aus diesen Informationen erstellt unser Social Media Recruiting Tool dann das Anzeigebild, das Design, den Text und das Targeting für Ihre Stellenanzeige auf Facebook oder Instagram. Sie können in unserem Editor die Stellenanzeigen nach ihren Vorlieben verändern und bei Bedarf das Social Media Recruiting an Ihr individuelles Corporate Design anpassen.

 

Das Social Media Recruiting und das Erstellen der Stellenanzeigen für Facebook oder Instagram wird mit unseren Tools zur Leichtigkeit. Sie müssen sich nur noch entscheiden, wie viele potenzielle Bewerber Sie mit Ihrem Social Media Recruiting auf Facebook oder Instagram erreichen wollen. Für unsere Stellenanzeigen im Social Media Recruiting haben wir verschiedene Pakete mit unterschiedlichen Reichweiten entwickelt. kroot bietet Ihnen im Social Media Recruiting folgende Stellenanzeigen: 

kroot-social-media-recruiting-jobanzeige-s
kroot-social-media-recruiting-jobanzeige-l
kroot-social-media-recruiting-jobanzeige-l

Stellenanzeige S mit einer Reichweite von 10.000 potenziellen Bewerbern | Stellenanzeige M mit einer Reichweite von 20.000 potenziellen Bewerbern | Stellenanzeige L mit einer Reichweite von 30.000 potenziellen Bewerbern

Damit Sie mit dem Social Media Recruiting die passenden Bewerber erreichen, haben wir für die Stellenanzeigen ein intelligentes Fitting Targeting entwickelt.

Jetzt Social Media Jobanzeige erstellen und an Ihre optimale Bewerberzielgruppe veröffentlichen!

Social Media Recruiting – die passenden Bewerber für Ihr Unternehmen

Mit einem professionellen Social Media Recruiting erreichen Sie viele potenzielle Bewerber für Ihr Unternehmen und können passenden Mitarbeiter einstellen. Ihr Unternehmen wird von dem Social Media Recruiting profitieren, da es mit kroot eine einfache und schnelle Möglichkeit gibt, qualifizierte Mitarbeiter zu finden.

Neben den Stellenanzeigen auf Facebook oder Instagram sind Arbeitgeberanzeigen ein wichtiger Bestandteil des Social Media Recruiting. Das Social Media Recruiting erhöht die Bekanntheit Ihres Unternehmens und stellt Sie als einen interessanten Arbeitgeber für viele potenzielle Bewerber dar. Mit einer Arbeitgeberanzeige erreichen Sie neben aktiv Suchenden auch passive Bewerberkandidaten.

Das Social Media Recruiting durch die Arbeitgeberanzeigen bringt Ihrem Unternehmen mehr qualitative Bewerbungen für Ihre Unternehmenswebseite. Zudem steigt durch das Social Media Recruiting die Bekanntheit Ihres Unternehmens, sodass auch zukünftige Bewerber sich an Ihr Unternehmen als Arbeitgeber erinnern. Durch das Social Media Recruiting in Form der Arbeitgeberanzeigen bleiben Sie für viele potenzielle Mitarbeiter präsent, egal ob Sie Fachpersonal, Auszubildene oder Werkstudenten suchen.

kroot unterstützt Sie wie eine eigene Social Media Agentur und verhilft Ihnen, ein für Ihr Unternehmen optimales Monatsbudget festzulegen. Dabei beachten wir Ihre Ziele des Social Media Recruiting und ermitteln die perfekte Reichweite, mit der Sie die richtigen Bewerber erreichen können.

Social Media Recruiting – für eine effiziente Personalbeschaffung

Das Social Media Recruiting hilft Ihrem Unternehmen, die Personalbeschaffung effizienter zu gestalten. Mit dem einfachen Social Media Recruiting durch kroot werden viele potenzielle Bewerber auf Ihr Unternehmen aufmerksam und Sie können von neuen und qualifizierten Mitarbeitern im Unternehmen profitieren.

Die Fortschritte und Erfolge Ihres Social Media Recruiting können Sie in unserm Dashboard überprüfen. Mit dem Dashboard können Sie immer die Reichweite und die aktuellen Klicks Ihrer Stellenanzeigen und Arbeitgeberanzeigen in den sozialen Netzwerken im Auge behalten. Weitere Tipps zu einem effektiven Social Media Recruiting finden Sie in unserem Blog

Mit der Technologie unserer Social Recruiting Agentur erhöht sich die Anzahl an qualifizierten und geeigneten Bewerbern für Ihr Unternehmen. Mit unseren Stellenanzeigen und Arbeitgeberanzeigen auf Facebook und Instagram erzielen Sie maximalen Erfolg im Social Media Recruiting.

Für weitere Fragen im Social Media Recruiting oder zu den Stellenanzeigen und Arbeitgeberanzeigen können Sie gerne mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie durch unser Social Media Recruiting von geeigneten Bewerbern profitieren und neue Mitarbeiter einstellen können.

WEFWF.jpg

Julia Wojcik
kroot - Social Media Managerin
Telefon: 0821 22829853

Sie haben Fragen?
Unsere Re-kroot-erin Julia steht Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung!

smile_kroot-10.png