top of page
kroot-social-media-recruiting.png
Headerbild-Blog_Element-02.png

kroot informed

Headerbild-Blog_Element-03.png

Your social media blog for all aspects of recruiting

headerbild blog glühbirne-04.png

Welcome to our kroot social media blog!

 

You are looking for the latest information, trends and tips on marketing and recruitment via social media like Facebook, Instagram, Twitter & Co.? Our social media blog keeps you up-to-date on social media marketing and recruiting. 

 
No posts published in this language yet
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

Your social media media blog for recruiting

In our social media blog, we tell you what measures you can take to optimize the filling of vacancies in your company and how you can recruit qualified new employees in the shortest possible time who are 100% committed to your company values and the existing team fit. 

 

It doesn't matter whether it's a start-up, a medium-sized company or an international group; With the tool kroot, you can create job and employer ads completely independently, place them on social media and monitor them in order to optimize your KPIs in the long term. 📈 We would now like to tell you how this works, what content you can expect on our social media blog and the first important tips for your marketing & recruiting!

Social Media Blog: Always up to date on trends and developments

Digitization has been in full swing for years.  Social media in particular has really shot through the roof in the last 10 years and new social media trends seem to develop almost every day, especially in marketing and recruitment. 🚀 Based on current studies, we at kroot analyze these trends and introduce them to you on our social media blog.

 

To stay up to date and find out which social platforms are THE place-to-be right now, our social media blog tells you everything you need to know about reaching your target group and your marketing and recruiting on social media optimize media. Why key performance indicators (KPIs) play a major role and how these key figures influence your controlling and monitoring is an important part of our social media blog. 

 

Find out why KPIs should never be neglected in all current and future trends, and browse our kroot social media blog about marketing & recruiting to find out how you can implement all measures independently with a social media strategy. 💪 With the versatile tips on the kroot social media blog, you can improve your reach, strengthen your employer brand and make it easier to recruit new employees via social media.

Expert recruitment tips on our social media blog 

Even if we at kroot use our tools to focus on recruiting and increasing your reach in social media, there are many other ways to optimize your digital recruiting. By selecting suitable platforms such as online job exchanges, social business platforms - but also social media - you can reach your personal target group. How do we explain in our social media blog 🎯

 

On our social media blog we give you valuable tips with which you can reach not only active but also passive candidates and convince them of your company. We would also like to share with you on our social media blog how you actively approach potential applicants on social media and other channels; this is extremely important, especially for companies with strong competition.

 

Beside Social Media Recruitment  and so-called active sourcing, recruiting trends have developed, especially during the corona pandemic, which provide new challenges, but also perspectives when looking for a job - this is how recruiting and onboarding are becoming more and more common Completely digital.💻 You can find out what the HR department of a company needs for this on our blog for social media marketing & recruiting.

 

On our social media blog, you can also find out how you can make your team colorful and inclusive with diversity recruiting via social media, what you need to implement remote recruiting in a technically flawless manner, which measures strengthen your employer brand and much more. With our practical kroot tools, you have the opportunity to put all of our tips into practice directly and completely independently. 💪

Social Media Blog: Strengthen reach & employer brand with kroot

If you want to convince your employees, you shouldn’t just focus on your own customers and the marketing of the products or services to be sold. In order to fill vacancies particularly quickly with qualified employees, the quality and reach of your employer brand has top priority.👑 On our social media blog you can find out everything about the meaning of the so-called employee brand. 

 

In our social media blog you will also receive valuable tips and tricks on how you as an employer can assert yourself against the competition within the industry and how you can also communicate advantages for employees externally, for example via social media. Not only higher wages, but above all your values and the internal corporate culture are important pull factors that you should clearly express on your social media profiles and in job advertisements. 

 

If potential applicants can identify with you and your company and if you offer advantages over your competition such as diverse teams, internal networking opportunities, a very good atmosphere among colleagues and opportunities for further training and education, this can have a positive effect on your recruiting success affect. 🤩 You can also find out how you can establish these and other measures such as using our autonomous kroot tools in your company on our social media blog.

Social Media Blog: What can our social media recruiting tool kroot do?

A unique selling point of kroot is not only our professional tips, which you can find on our social media blog, but primarily our popular tool. With a simple app, it is no longer only possible for marketing and social recruiting experts to create professional job advertisements for social media. 

 

Without any previous knowledge, the kroot tool enables you to design and publish successful, wide-ranging and targeted job advertisements with just a few clicks, which reach up to 30,000 potential applicants on Facebook and Instagram. 😱 Based on geo- and demographic information, the type of employment and job category, your job advertisements will be played out exactly to your target group, so we avoid wastage and unnecessary costs. 

 

On our social media blog you can find out how our popular tool kroot works and what other advantages it has in store for you. For example, do you not need any job advertisements, but would you like to increase your reach as an employer? No problem! With the kroot employer ad, you can increase your reach and communicate the advantages of your company as a workplace on social media.

 

If you have any further questions about the topics in our social media blog, please feel free to contact us anytime Contact  to join us. 

Still have questions?
Contact us.

kroot-kontakt

Or by phone at: +49 821 228 298 53

Julia Bild.jpg

Julia Wojcik
kroot - Social Media Recruiting Manager
Telephone: 0821 22829853

bottom of page

kroot-social-media-recruiting.png
Headerbild-Blog_Element-02.png

kroot informiert

Headerbild-Blog_Element-03.png

Ihr Social Media Blog rundum die Personalsuche

headerbild blog glühbirne-04.png

Willkommen auf unserem kroot Social Media Blog!

 

Sie suchen nach aktuellen Informationen, Trends und Tipps rund um die Vermarktung und Personalbeschaffung über soziale Medien wie Facebook, Instagram, Twitter & Co.? Bei unserem Social Media Blog bleiben Sachen Social Media Marketing und Recruiting immer up-to-date. 

 
1
2

Ihr Social Media Media Blog fürs Recruiting

In unserem Social Media Blog verraten wir Ihnen, welche Maßnahmen Sie ergreifen können, um die Besetzung freier Stellen in Ihrem Unternehmen zu optimieren und wie Sie in möglichst kurzer Zeit qualifizierte neue Mitarbeiter:innen dazugewinnen, die zu 100 % zu Ihren Unternehmenswerten und dem bestehenden Team passen. 

 

Egal, ob Start-up, mittelständisches Unternehmen oder internationaler Konzern; mit den kroot-Tools können Sie Stellen- und Arbeitgeberanzeigen vollkommen selbstständig erstellen, auf Social Media schalten und überwachen, um Ihre KPIs langfristig zu optimieren. 📈 Wie das funktioniert, welche Inhalte Sie außerdem auf unserem Social Media Blog erwarten und die ersten wichtigen Tipps für Ihr Marketing & Recruiting möchten wir Ihnen nun verraten!

Social Media Blog: Immer Up to date bei Trends & Entwicklungen

Die Digitalisierung ist seit Jahren im vollen Gange. Ganz besonders die sozialen Medien sind in den letzten 10 Jahren regelrecht durch die Decke geschossen und nahezu jeden Tag scheinen sich insbesondere im Marketing und der Personalbeschaffung neue Social Media Trends zu entwickeln. 🚀 Auf Grundlage aktueller Studien analysieren wir von kroot diese Trends und stellen sie Ihnen auf unserem Social Media Blog vor. 

 

Um immer auf dem neuesten Stand zu bleiben und herauszufinden, welche sozialen Plattformen gerade DER Place-to-be sind, erfahren Sie auf unserem Social Media Blog alles, was Sie wissen müssen, um Ihre Zielgruppe zu erreichen und Ihr Marketing und Recruiting in den sozialen Medien zu optimieren. Warum Key Performance Indicators (KPIs) dabei eine große Rolle spielen und wie diese Kennzahlen Ihr Controlling und Monitoring beeinflussen, ist auf unserem Social Media Blog ein wichtiger Bestandteil. 

 

Erfahren Sie, aus welchen Gründen KPIs bei allen aktuellen und zukünftigen Trends niemals vernachlässigt werden sollten, und durchstöbern Sie unseren kroot Social Media Blog über Marketing & Recruiting, um herauszufinden, wie Sie mit einer Social Media Strategie sämtliche Maßnahmen eigenständig realisieren können. 💪 Mit den vielseitigen Tipps auf dem kroot Social Media Blog verbessern Sie Ihre Reichweite, stärken Ihre Arbeitgebermarke und erleichtern die Beschaffung neuer Mitarbeiter:innen über Social Media.

Expertentipps zur Personalbeschaffung in unserem Social Media Blog 

Auch wenn wir von kroot uns mit unseren Tools auf die Personalbeschaffung und die Reichweitenstärkung in sozialen Medien konzentrieren, gibt es viele weitere Möglichkeiten, Ihr digitales Recruiting zu optimieren. Durch die Auswahl geeigneter Plattformen wie Online-Jobbörsen, sozialen Business-Plattformen – aber eben auch Social Media – erreichen Sie Ihre persönliche Zielgruppe. Wie erklären wir in unserem Social Media Blog🎯

 

Auf unserem Social Media Blog geben wir Ihnen wertvolle Tipps an die Hand, mit denen Sie nicht nur aktive, sondern auch passive Kandidat:innen erreichen und von Ihrem Unternehmen überzeugen. Wie Sie auf Social Media und über andere Kanäle aktiv auf potenzielle Bewerber:innen zugehen, möchten wir auf unserem Social Media Blog ebenfalls mit Ihnen teilen; dies ist insbesondere für Unternehmen mit großer Konkurrenz enorm wichtig.

 

Neben Social Media Recruiting und dem sogenannten Active Sourcing haben sich vor allem während der Corona-Pandemie Recruiting Trends entwickelt, die für neue Herausforderungen, aber auch für Perspektiven bei der Jobsuche sorgen – so finden das Recruiting und auch das Onboarding immer häufiger vollkommen digital statt.💻 Was die HR-Abteilung eines Unternehmens dafür benötigt, erfahren Sie auf unserem Blog für Social Media Marketing & Recruiting.

 

Erfahren Sie auf unserem Social Media Blog außerdem, wie Sie Ihr Team mit Diversity Recruiting über Social Media bunt und inklusiv gestalten, was Sie brauchen, um Remote Recruiting technisch einwandfrei umzusetzen, welche Maßnahmen Ihre Arbeitgebermarke stärken und vieles mehr. Mit unseren praktischen kroot-Tools haben Sie die Möglichkeit, all unsere Tipps direkt und vollkommen selbstständig in die Tat umzusetzen. 💪

Social Media Blog: Reichweite & Arbeitgebermarke stärken mit kroot

Wer Mitarbeiter:innen von sich überzeugen möchte, sollte sich nicht nur auf die eigene Kundschaft und die Vermarktung der zu verkaufenden Produkte oder Dienstleistungen konzentrieren. Um freie Stellen besonders schnell mit qualifizierten Arbeitnehmer:innen zu besetzen, hat die Qualität und Reichweite Ihrer Arbeitgebermarke oberste Priorität.👑 Auf unserem Social Media Blog erfahren Sie alles rund um die Bedeutung der sogenannten Employee Brand. 

 

Erhalten Sie in unserem Social Media Blog auch wertvolle Tipps und Tricks, wie Sie sich als Arbeitgeber:in gegen die brancheninterne Konkurrenz durchsetzen und wie Sie Vorteile für Arbeitnehmer:innen auch nach außen, beispielsweise über Social Media, kommunizieren können. Dabei sind nicht nur höhere Löhne, sondern vor allem Ihre Werte und die interne Unternehmenskultur wichtige Pull-Faktoren, die Sie auf Ihren Social Media Profilen und in Stellenanzeigen klar zum Ausdruck bringen sollten. 

 

Können sich potenzielle Bewerber:innen mit Ihnen und Ihrem Unternehmen identifizieren und bieten Sie gegenüber Ihrer Konkurrenz Vorteile wie diverse Teams, interne Vernetzungsangebote, ein sehr gutes Klima unter Kolleg:innen sowie Fort- und Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten an, kann sich dies positiv auf Ihre Recruiting-Erfolge auswirken. 🤩 Wie Sie diese und weitere Maßnahmen wie die Nutzung unserer autonomen kroot-Tools in Ihrem Unternehmen etablieren können, erfahren Sie ebenfalls auf unserem Social Media Blog.

Social Media Blog: Was kann unser Social Media Rekruting Tool kroot?

Ein Alleinstellungsmerkmal von kroot sind nicht nur unsere professionellen Tipps, die Sie auf unserem Social Media Blog finden, sondern in erster Linie unsere beliebtes Tool. Mit einer einfachen App ist es nicht mehr nur Marketing und Social Recruiting Experten möglich, professionelle Stellenanzeigen für Social Media zu erstellen. 

 

Ganz ohne Vorkenntnisse ermöglicht das Tool kroot Ihnen mit nur wenigen Klicks die Gestaltung und Veröffentlichung erfolgreicher, reichweitenstarker und zielgerichteter Stellenanzeigen, die bis zu 30.000 potenzielle Bewerber:innen auf Facebook und Instagram erreichen. 😱 Anhand geo- und demographischer Informationen, der Anstellungsart und Job-Kategorie werden Ihre Stellenanzeigen exakt Ihrer Zielgruppe ausgespielt, so vermeiden wir Streuverluste und unnötige Kosten. 

 

Auf unserem Social Media Blog erfahren Sie, wie unser beliebtes Tool kroot funktioniert und welche Vorteile es außerdem für Sie bereithält. Brauchen Sie beispielsweise keine Stellenanzeigen, sondern möchten Ihre Reichweite als Arbeitgeber:in stärken? Kein Problem! Mit der kroot Arbeitgeberanzeige können Sie Ihre Reichweite stärken und die Vorteile Ihres Unternehmens als Arbeitsplatz auf Social Media kommunizieren.

 

Bei weiteren Fragen zu den Themen in unserem Social Media Blog dürfen Sie gerne jederzeit Kontakt zu uns aufnehmen. 

Noch immer Fragen?
Kontaktieren Sie uns.

kroot-kontakt

Oder telefonisch unter: +49 821 228 298 53

Julia Bild.jpg

Julia Wojcik
kroot - Social Media Recruiting Managerin
Telefon: 0821 22829853