top of page
kroot_PD-13.png

Job advertisement Instagram – fast and targeted recruiting

Are you looking for new and suitable employees for your company? With kroot you can create a professional Instagram job advertisement with just a few clicks. Millions of people use social networks every day. Use the enormous potential of social networks and place job advertisements on Instagram. With our kroot tool, you can create and publish job advertisements on Instagram and reach targeted, qualified applicants who are suitable for your company.

A few years ago, one of the best ways to recruit new employees for your company was to place ads in newspapers. But the world is constantly changing. The internet plays a much more important role today. Social media is already used by around 60% of the world's population, with more users to follow. Especially for Generations Y and Z, an Instagram job advertisement plays an important role, since social media is used by almost 90% of Generation Z. With an Instagram job advertisement, you can draw the attention of potential employees to your company and benefit from many suitable applications for your jobs.

 

You can quickly and easily create an Instagram job posting with our tool. With the Instagram job advertisement, you recruit new employees in a targeted manner and carry out first-class recruiting. You can create an Instagram job ad with the kroot tool without any prior knowledge. Professional recruiting with the Instagram job advertisement allows you to reach many potential applicants for jobs in your company. Depending on how many potential applicants you want to reach for your company, we offer you different packages. Just get started with your Instagram job ad. 

Are you looking for new and suitable employees for your company? With kroot you can create a professional Instagram job advertisement with just a few clicks. Millions of people use social networks every day. Use the enormous potential of social networks and place job advertisements on Instagram. With our kroot tool, you can create and publish job advertisements on Instagram and reach targeted, qualified applicants who are suitable for your company.

A few years ago, one of the best ways to recruit new employees for your company was to place ads in newspapers. But the world is constantly changing. The internet plays a much more important role today. Social media is already used by around 60% of the world's population, with more users to follow. Especially for Generations Y and Z, an Instagram job advertisement plays an important role, since social media is used by almost 90% of Generation Z. With an Instagram job advertisement, you can draw the attention of potential employees to your company and benefit from many suitable applications for your jobs.

 

You can quickly and easily create an Instagram job posting with our tool. With the Instagram job advertisement, you recruit new employees in a targeted manner and carry out first-class recruiting. You can create an Instagram job ad with the kroot tool without any prior knowledge. Professional recruiting with the Instagram job advertisement allows you to reach many potential applicants for jobs in your company. Depending on how many potential applicants you want to reach for your company, we offer you different packages. Just get started with your Instagram job ad. 

Instagram Job Ad - Recruiting in just 5 minutes

scribble circle_kroot.png

With our tool kroot you can easily create an Instagram job ad. You or your company do not necessarily need an Instagram account to create the Instagram job advertisement. You can use our tool to create the Instagram job ad yourself and you don't need a designer or copywriter. In just 5 minutes you have created the Instagram job ad with the help of our tool and you will receive an Instagram job ad like a professional.

In order to successfully create the Instagram job advertisement using our tool kroot, you must first provide some information about your company. The following information is important for the Instagram job advertisement:

vorteile-10.png

Stellenbezeichnung

vorteile-08.png

Anstellungsart 

kroot_graphics-07.png

Standort + Umkreis

With your information, our specially developed tool then creates the display image, the design, the text and the targeting for your Instagram job advertisement and calculates your ideal applicant target group for your Instagram job advertisement. In our editor you can change the job advertisement Instagram according to your wishes and preferences. If necessary, you can also adapt the Instagram job advertisement to the individual corporate design of your company in our editor.

 

Then your Instagram job posting is already complete. All you have to do is decide whether the Instagram job advertisement should also be published on the Facebook platform. Then you only have to choose from our packages how many potential applicants you want to reach with the Instagram job advertisement. You save a lot of time and budget by creating the Instagram job advertisement with the kroot tool. You don't need designers or marketers. You can use the kroot tool to quickly and easily create your Instagram job ad yourself. With our tool, your Instagram job advertisement will be a success and you can benefit from professional social media recruiting.

New applicant target group
reach.

bewerber-finden
wechselbereite-arbeitnehmer-social-media-recruiting

120% cheaper than agencies & comparable providers.

social-media-recruiting-agentur
recruiting-massnahmen

improve the quality of applicants.

qualitative-bewerber
qualitative-bewerber
stellenanzeige-guenstig

70% cheaper than classic job portals.

recruiting-massnahmen-guenstig

Instagram job advertisement - large reach and many applicants

You can reach many potential applicants with the job advertisement you have created on Instagram. Your company will benefit from new and qualified employees thanks to the job advertisement Instagram. Depending on how many potential applicants you want to reach with your Instagram job advertisement, you can choose from different packages with us.

With our smallest package, Job Ad S, you can reach around 10,000 potential applicants with your Instagram job ad. For two weeks, the Instagram job advertisement is displayed up to 30,000 times on the social network. With our middle package, the Job Ad M, you can reach even more potential applicants with your Instagram job ad. If you choose Job Ad M, your job ad will appear on Instagram around 60,000 times in three weeks. This allows you to reach around 20,000 potential applicants with your job advertisement on Instagram. Our largest coverage package (Job Ad L) even reaches 30,000 potential applicants with the Instagram job ad. The Instagram job advertisement has around 90,000 impressions in three weeks.

You can follow the progress and success of your Instagram job ad in real time on our dashboard. You can always keep an eye on the current clicks and the overall reach of your Instagram job advertisement via the dashboard. In our blog  you will find more tips for your Instagram job advertisement and general topics of modern recruiting.

2023-07-11_Preispakete.png

Mit unserem kleinsten Paket, die Stellenanzeige S erreichen Sie mit Ihrer Stellenanzeige Instagram rund 10.000 potenzielle Bewerber. Zwei Wochen lang wird die Stellenanzeige Instagram bis zu 30.000-mal in dem sozialen Netzwerk eingeblendet. Mit unserem mittleren Paket, der Stellenanzeige M, können Sie mit Ihrer Stellenanzeige Instagram noch mehr potenzielle Bewerber erreichen. Wenn Sie sich für das Stellenanzeige M entscheiden, wird Ihre Stellenanzeige Instagram rund 60.000-mal in drei Wochen eingeblendet. Dadurch können Sie mit Ihrer Stellenanzeige Instagram rund 20.000 potenzielle Bewerber erreichen. Unser größtes Reichweitenpaket (Stellenanzeige L) erreicht mit der Stellenanzeige Instagram sogar 30.000 potenzielle Bewerber. Die Instagram Stellenanzeige hat in drei Wochen rund 90.000 Einblendungen.

Sie können den Fortschritt und Erfolg Ihrer Stellenanzeige Instagram auf unserem Dashboard in Echtzeit mitverfolgen. Über das Dashboard behalten Sie immer die aktuellen Klicks und die gesamte Reichweite Ihrer Stellenanzeige Instagram im Auge. In unserem Blog finden Sie weitere Tipps für Ihre Stellenanzeige Instagram und zu allgemeinen Themen des modernen Recruitings.

Job advertisement Instagram – suitable applicants for your company

With our tool you can create your job advertisement on Instagram and achieve up to 30% more successful results. We use intelligent fitting targeting in our tool for the Instagram job advertisement. This technology increases the number of qualified and suitable applicants on your Instagram job advertisement. Your company will save time and budget by using our Instagram job posting tool. With the Instagram job advertisement, you can find suitable applicants for your company more easily and hire new and suitable employees.

The job advertisement Instagram offers further advantages. For example, the Instagram job advertisement also reaches passive applicant candidates who are not actively looking for new jobs on the usual job portals. However, these potential applicants are often interested in changing jobs. With the Instagram job advertisement, you can attract the attention of passive candidates and thus gain additional, valuable applicants for your company.

You can post your job ad Instagram with our Employer Ad add. In addition to the Instagram job advertisement, the employer advertisement increases the awareness of your company as an employer. In this way, you achieve a high level of attention in the applicant target group. Thanks to the combination of placing an Instagram job ad and employer ad, your company will be remembered for a long time as an attractive employer for future applicants. With the employer ad and job ad Instagram, you can reach potential applicants who are not only suitable for the job offer, but also fit your company.

Feel free to contact us Contact  if you have further questions about an Instagram job advertisement or an employer advertisement. We look forward to you joining us in our search for applicants and finding suitable employees for your company.  

Sie haben Fragen?
Kontaktieren Sie uns.

kroot-kontakt

Oder telefonisch unter: +49 821 228 298 53

Julia Bild.jpg

Julia Wojcik
kroot - Social Media Managerin
Telefon: 0821 22829853

bottom of page

Stellenanzeige Instagram – schnelles und gezieltes Recruiting

Sie sind auf der Suche nach neuen und geeigneten Mitarbeitern für Ihr Unternehmen? Mit kroot erstellen Sie mit nur wenigen Klicks eine professionelle Instagram Stellenanzeige. Millionen von Menschen nutzen jeden Tag soziale Netzwerke. Nutzen Sie das enorme Potenzial der sozialen Netzwerke und schalten Sie Stellenanzeigen auf Instagram. Mit unserem Tool kroot erstellen und veröffentlichen Sie Instagram Stellenanzeigen und erreichen gezielt, qualifizierte und für Ihr Unternehmen passende Bewerber.

Vor einigen Jahren waren Anzeigen in Tageszeitungen eine der besten Möglichkeiten, um neue Mitarbeiter für Ihr Unternehmen zu finden. Doch die Welt ist ständig im Wandel. Das Internet spielt heute eine viel wichtigere Rolle. Die sozialen Medien werden bereits von ca. 60 % der Weltbevölkerung genutzt, weitere Nutzer werden folgen. Besonders bei den Generationen Y und Z spielt eine Stellenanzeige Instagram eine wichtige Rolle, da die sozialen Medien von fast 90 % der Generation Z genutzt werden. Sie können mit einer Instagram Stellenanzeige gezielt potenzielle Mitarbeiter auf Ihr Unternehmen aufmerksam machen und von vielen passenden Bewerbungen auf Ihre Jobs profitieren.

 

Sie können schnell und einfach eine Stellenanzeige Instagram mit unserem Tool erstellen. Mit der Instagram Stellenanzeige werben Sie gezielt neue Mitarbeiter an und führen ein erstklassiges Recruiting durch. Sie können ganz ohne Vorkenntnisse mit dem Tool von kroot eine Instagram Stellenanzeige erstellen. Durch das professionelle Recruiting mit der Stellenanzeige Instagram erreichen Sie viele potenzielle Bewerber für die Jobs in Ihrem Unternehmen. Je nachdem, wie viele potenzielle Bewerber Sie für Ihr Unternehmen erreichen möchten, bieten wir Ihnen unterschiedliche Pakete an. Legen Sie ganz einfach los mit Ihrer Instagram Stellenanzeige. 

smile_kroot-10.png

Instagram Stellenanzeige – Recruiting in nur 5 Minuten

Mit unserem Tool kroot können Sie kinderleicht eine Instagram Stelleanzeige erstellen. Für die Erstellung der Stellenanzeige Instagram brauchen Sie, beziehungsweise Ihr Unternehmen auch nicht zwangsläufig einen Instagram Account. Sie können mit unserem Tool die Stellenanzeige Instagram selbstständig erstellen und benötigen keine Designer oder Texter. In nur 5 Minuten haben Sie die Stellenanzeige Instagram mit Hilfe unseres Tools erstellt und erhalten eine Instagram Stellenanzeige wie vom Profi.

Für eine erfolgreiche Erstellung der Instagram Stellenanzeige über unser Tool kroot müssen Sie sie vorab einige Infos zu Ihrem Unternehmen angeben. Für die Instagram Stellenanzeige sind unter anderem diese Informationen wichtig:

| Branche        

 | Stellenbezeichnung

| Anstellungsart 

| Standort + Umkreis

Mit Ihren Infos erstellt unser speziell entwickeltes Tool dann das Anzeigebild, das Design, den Text und das Targeting für Ihre Stellenanzeige Instagram und berechnet Ihre optimale Bewerberzielgruppe für Ihre Instagram Stellenanzeige. In unserem Editor können Sie die Stellenanzeige Instagram nach Ihren Wünschen und Vorlieben verändern. Sie können die Instagram Stellenanzeige bei Bedarf auch an das individuelle Corporate Design Ihres Unternehmens in unserem Editor anpassen.

 

Dann ist Ihre Stellenanzeige Instagram schon fertig. Sie müssen sich nur noch entscheiden, ob die Instagram Stellenanzeige auch auf der Plattform Facebook veröffentlicht werden soll. Im Anschluss müssen Sie nur noch aus unseren Paketen auswählen, wie viele potenzielle Bewerber Sie mit der Stellenanzeige Instagram erreichen möchten. Sie sparen mit der Erstellung der Stellenanzeige Instagram durch das Tool von kroot viel Zeit und Budget. Sie benötigen keine Designer oder Marketingexperten. Sie erstellen mit dem Tool von kroot Ihre Stellenanzeige Instagram einfach und schnell selbstständig. Mit unserem Tool gelingt Ihre Instagram Stellenanzeige und Sie können von einem professionellen Social Media Recruiting profitieren.

Keine Vorkenntnisse nötig

Automatische Design-
& Anzeigenerstellung 

In nur 5 Minuten
fertig & online

Instagram Stellenanzeige – große Reichweite und viele Bewerber

Sie erreichen mit Ihrer erstellten Stellenanzeige Instagram viele potenzielle Bewerber. Ihr Unternehmen profitiert von neuen und qualifizierten Mitarbeitern, dank der Stellenanzeige Instagram. Je nachdem, wie viele potenzielle Bewerber Sie mit Ihrer Stellenanzeige Instagram erreichen möchten, können Sie bei uns aus verschiedenen Paketen auswählen.

Mit unserem kleinsten Paket, die Stellenanzeige S erreichen Sie mit Ihrer Stellenanzeige Instagram rund 10.000 potenzielle Bewerber. Zwei Wochen lang wird die Stellenanzeige Instagram bis zu 30.000-mal in dem sozialen Netzwerk eingeblendet. Mit unserem mittleren Paket, der Stellenanzeige M, können Sie mit Ihrer Stellenanzeige Instagram noch mehr potenzielle Bewerber erreichen. Wenn Sie sich für das Stellenanzeige M entscheiden, wird Ihre Stellenanzeige Instagram rund 60.000-mal in drei Wochen eingeblendet. Dadurch können Sie mit Ihrer Stellenanzeige Instagram rund 20.000 potenzielle Bewerber erreichen. Unser größtes Reichweitenpaket (Stellenanzeige L) erreicht mit der Stellenanzeige Instagram sogar 30.000 potenzielle Bewerber. Die Instagram Stellenanzeige hat in drei Wochen rund 90.000 Einblendungen.

Sie können den Fortschritt und Erfolg Ihrer Stellenanzeige Instagram auf unserem Dashboard in Echtzeit mitverfolgen. Über das Dashboard behalten Sie immer die aktuellen Klicks und die gesamte Reichweite Ihrer Stellenanzeige Instagram im Auge. In unserem Blog finden Sie weitere Tipps für Ihre Stellenanzeige Instagram und zu allgemeinen Themen des modernen Recruitings.

Stellenanzeige Instagram – passende Bewerber für Ihr Unternehmen

Mit unserem Tool erstellen Sie Ihre Stellenanzeige Instagram und erzielen dadurch bis zu 30 % erfolgreichere Ergebnisse. Für die Stellenanzeige Instagram verwenden wir in unserem Tool ein intelligentes Fitting Targeting. Diese Technologie erhöht die Anzahl an qualifizierten und geeigneten Bewerbern auf Ihre Stellenanzeige Instagram. Ihr Unternehmen spart Zeit und Budget mit der Benutzung unseres Tools zur Erstellung der Stellenanzeige Instagram. Mit der Instagram Stellenanzeige finden Sie einfacher passende Bewerber für Ihr Unternehmen und können neue und geeignete Mitarbeiter einstellen.

Die Stellenanzeige Instagram bietet weitere Vorteile. Zum Beispiel werden mit der Stellenanzeige Instagram auch passive Bewerberkandidaten erreicht, welche nicht aktiv nach neuen Jobs auf den üblichen Jobportalen suchen. Diese potenziellen Bewerber sind aber häufig an einem Jobwechsel interessiert. Mit der Stellenanzeige Instagram können Sie die Aufmerksamkeit der passiven Kandidaten für sich gewinnen und so zusätzliche, wertvolle Bewerber für Ihr Unternehmen gewinnen.

Ihre Stellenanzeige Instagram können Sie mit unserer Arbeitgeberanzeige ergänzen. Neben der Instagram Stellenanzeige erhöht die Arbeitgeberanzeige die Bekanntheit Ihres Unternehmens als Arbeitgeber. Sie erreichen damit eine hohe Aufmerksamkeit in der Bewerberzielgruppe. Dank der Kombination aus dem Schalten einer Instagram Stellenanzeige und Arbeitgeberanzeige bleibt Ihr Unternehmen als attraktiver Arbeitgeber für zukünftige Bewerber lange in Erinnerung. Sie erreichen so mit der Arbeitgeberanzeige und Stellenanzeige Instagram potenzielle Bewerber, die nicht nur für das Jobangebot geeignet sind, sondern auch zu Ihrem Unternehmen passen.

Sie können gerne mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen, wenn Sie weitere Fragen zu einer Stellenanzeige Instagram oder einer Arbeitgeberanzeige haben. Wir freuen uns, wenn Sie bald gemeinsam mit uns auf Bewerbersuche gehen und geeignete Mitarbeiter für Ihr Unternehmen finden.  

WEFWF.jpg

Julia Wojcik
kroot - Social Media Managerin
Telefon: 0821 22829853

Sie haben Fragen?
Unsere Re-kroot-erin Julia steht Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung!

smile_kroot-10.png